Chapter Board

Martha Bradley, President, Webmaster, & Regional Council Delegate
Positions also covering until filled:  Administration VP, Communication VP, Secretary

All Board Members - Prof. Education VP

AJ Wiedmaier - Membership VP

Kenny Miller - Treasurer

Perry Adkins - Director, MWSU Education

Shandy Beck - Director, NWMSU Education, Social Media (LinkedIn)

The board needs additional members to serve.
To serve please contact us at the email on our web-site.